Happy New Year with New Start

What time is it there? In Korea, it’s 5:34a.m., January 1st 2011. We’ve already celebrated the New Year, 2011. Someone might have watched the award programs in Korea. There were many singers and actors/actresses! Hmm.. 2010 was really harsh. I had to take Sooneung, the University Entrance Exam, but I couldn’t concentrate well. Because I couldn’t stop doing Twitter, Facebook or just Chatting, Omegle thing.. Ew! but I managed to get into a university, and now, the thing I did wasn’t not that meaningless. (I know, I should have focused on the exam! hehe)

and New People…

After I started this blog, I meet new people everyday, not only thanks to this blog, but also James Van Kim’s Vlog too. Well, He has many fans who do love Korea, and James and I are friends on Facebook. That could be one of the reasons that people get to know me. Speaking of James, well, it was really glad to know him. He was a YouTube video uploader, which I really wanted to be, and we’re in the same age! What a Coincidence!

Well, I’ll be on Youtube this year too. I will make it sure. Finally I finised making my logo for this blog and the vlog I will have. I’m changing this Blog’s title into “Popping Seoul” which means literally Popping Seoul and also I will make audio files like a radio program with “Pops in Seoul”! Yay! It would be really funny. I can’t be sure it would be okay to post Korean songs on the website(because, in Korea, they restrict us not to post it for their right to songs), but I’ll do it for a good reason and it’s WordPress.com(which is foreign), I might be okay 😀

See you soon on YouTube(maybe?!)

Happy New Year to all 🙂

Jaehoon

    • Ian
    • December 31st, 2010

    재훈아 새해 복 많이 받아~ I hope you success this year to complete all of you goals! I hope this year I can too complete my wishes: To meet SNSD, study Korean harder, and lose 10kg ^^ I really want to be 55kg again! Anyways, I look forward to your blogs, AND your youtube channel. Please keep me updated this year of course. Message 형 sometimes ^^ I’m always happy to talk to you =] 화이팅!

    • 형도 새해 복 많이 받아^^ Wow, to meet SNSD? I hope you could complete your goals! btw, how tall are you? just curiosity.. and I’m happy to talk with you too!

        • Ian
        • January 1st, 2011

        Kkkkk. This year I saw them in concert. It was amazing. Kkk I went to sm town and saw them. They were truly amazing live! Kkkk I am 172cm. I know I’m short. How tall are you?

      • I’m quite smaller than you 😀

    • Ian
    • January 18th, 2011

    kkkkkkkkk How much shorter are you? Also how much do you weigh?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment