Finally I have come (?)

Finally, Sooneung has been over. (Sooneung; The most important exam in Korea to get into universities.)

Actually I got into a university before Sooneung in another way, so I wasn’tย as nervousย as other students. What am I saying. LOL I just wanted to tell you that Sooneung is over and I got into a university! So I was planning to do blog again since December 1st, which is today. However, I get a part-time job and other stuffs got stucked because it’s just after Sooneung. I’m planning to make a really big change, so you can expect for it, But, till then, I would say I will blog not that frequently. Still, you should think that I’m making a big change to make my blog awesome and to leap over.

So, while waiting, enjoy expecting my blog XD + I’m so glad that I can do blog again.

Love you all,

Jaehoon

    • sydiamonde
    • December 4th, 2010

    hey, congratz! where did you get in to?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

