Archive for March 20th, 2010

Run Devil Run by BLACK SNSD(Girls’ Generation)

[tweetmeme “Jaehoonkorea” http://wp.me/pF4H6-aR]

Okay, if you have watched the Music video of “Oh!”(by SNSD), you surely have seen this scene. It was a crowd-gatherer. People really wanted to know who they really are and what the scene for. Finally, Black SNSD has come back. with Run Devil Run (guide song by Ke$ha), and now it’s really popular in Korea.

If you are a fan of SNSD, you might have seen the video on YouTube already. I think it was really nice, and there’s quite a difference between version of SNSD and Ke$ha. I love that difference. They have their own characteristics. I don’t know the way you think of it, but you can just try watching the music video below.

+) Ke$ha’s version of this song was just a guide version, which is just for selling and not allowed to be known, but someone uploaded illegally on YouTube, and that made some problems (and misunderstanding). Anyway, Enjoy them!

Yellow(Asian) Dust in Korea. I can’t Breathe

I really really don’t want to post something about the Weather of Korea. (I posted snow things Three times) [tweetmeme “Jaehoonkorea” http://wp.me/pF4H6-aL] However, I think it’s really common thing and people may need to know about this Phenomenon. It’s called “Yellow Dust” or “Asian Dust”. The Reason it is called Yellow(Asian) Dust is because of the countries where the dust from. In Spring of Korea, from the desert of China and Mongol, there’s Yellow dust phenomenon which makes us can’t breathe freely.

As you can see on the photos, the dust made Korea in yellow.