It’s Snowy In Korea AGAIN!

Okay, This is really weird. I don’t know why there’s any SNOW in MARCH! Ow, It’s March, Spring! It can’t be happened. Even Twice. It’s still snowy outside. I love Snow cuz it’s really beautiful but in spring? come on, It’s not like Winter. I’m worried about Environmental thing now. I hope everything is just fine.

[tweetmeme “Jaehoonkorea” http://wp.me/pF4H6-aG]

    • Housna
    • March 17th, 2010

    I love snow too but…in spring…o_O
    something weird about the environement

    • Ian politano
    • March 18th, 2010

    I know! Every korean person I talk to has been worried about the snow! I hope it’s ok.

    • fizzyhasan
    • March 19th, 2010

    jaehoon goon,

    i think the snow wanted to WELCOME me in Korea. lol
    coz when we were at the ski resort, it was raining.. so we didn’t get to feel the snow falling and of course not skiing.
    sudden snowfall on our last night in Seoul was really meaningful. πŸ™‚

    but yeah, something IS wrong with the environment. 😦

    • Oh, Fizzy noona, I hope you had a great time in Korea. I think Sudden Snowfall made you happy, well, it’s amazing πŸ˜„

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

