Why Korea is Still Awesome

[tweetmeme source=”Jaehoonkorea” http://wp.me/pF4H6-4g

VIDEO MAKERS

  1. Thanks for posting this video! It’s awesome!

    • zzu
    • December 14th, 2009

    Hey, i guess ur blog was once introduced to Vank webjin.( if i’m right)
    anyways ur blog is great, thanks for visiting my blog.
    I couldn’t write an article of Bukchon villeage which was our mission in this month. =(…. k but i will do as soon as my exam gets over.. but the truth is ..:- it’s still going on…
    wat about u?
    anyways it’s good to see u here.
    let’s see when we have off – line meeting.
    take care- bye.

    • Yes that’s right (I’m on the Web magazine) anyway, well… Today was the first day of final exam to me T^T and I expect you to meet on off-line meeting, but I don’t think I can make it on 22nd cuz I have a mock sooneung test (사설모의고사) ^^;

  2. wow.. that car park jinca? waa~ soo awesome..
    wahwah.. i really want to by my self.. hhee

    • Well.. even though I live in Korea, I’ve never seen it haha that’s special!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

