Asian Movie/Drama Mix M/V “I Wanna Be With You”

[tweetmeme source=”Jaehoonkorea” http://wp.me/pF4H6-3C

I can see some dramas like Boys over Flowers, Choonhyang, You’re Beautiful, Coffee Prince. Also Movies : 여친소 (YeoChinSo), Midnight Sun (Japanese), Cyborg Girl (Japanese) etc.

    • gillian
    • November 30th, 2009

    Where’s 미남이시네요! Ahaha 😄 Kidding. It’s the only drama I’ve watched! Oh & I watched 가을동화 when I was… 11 or 12 ><;; I need to watch more Korean dramas! Is Choonhyang good? (: I've only… Been to the Choonhyang theme park, heh.

    • haha actually there is 미남이시네요! 😄 and Choonhyang, I saw it when I was 6th grade, and it was great hehe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

