Eunhaeng Sageori, the Mecca of Education

Korea is well-known as a country which has high-educational system . There was a result that South Korea and another country got the first in research of Accomplishment of Education.

[tweetmeme source=”Jaehoonkorea” http://wp.me/pF4H6-22]

091014_001

Eunhaeng Sageori, which means “Bank Junction” in English, is one of well-know place for education.  It is located in Nowongu, which is one of nine states of Seoul. There are so many students and academies, and I’m also the one who goes to academy at Eunhaeng Sageori. It is called as Eunhaeng Sageori because there are 3 major banks there.

091014_005091014_003

There are KBstar Bank, Woori Bank and Shinhan Bank. Two of them, Woori and Shinhan, are important in our history. 

091014_002

Korea was the colony of Japan. In That Time, Korean people established two banks against Japan. Because Japanese people took much money from Korean. (Though No Offense.) So two banks, Woori and Shinhan (of course, they changed their own names) could last over 100years. I know 100years is not that long time to foreigners, but to Korea, which was the colony of Japan, it is long enough.

  1. Hi~ I saw your comments! Thanks ^ ^
    And what a surprise. you were at the meeting on wednesday? I didn’t know. ^ ^ hope to see you next time!
    Wow you are really working hard! The pictures and the article itself is looking really nice~
    Keep the work! It’s good ^ ^
    Oh yeah! and thanks for following me on Tweet. I actually have no idea how to use it ㅜㅜ and that was very nice of you to tweet me! thanks~~
    Good blog~
    thanks!

    • 2.Thanks a lot! well, I’m not that good hehe
      oh, I’m the one who was late on meeting! and I hope you will follow me on Twitter

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

