Infinitely yours, Seoul

Infinitely yours, Seoul

[tweetmeme source=”Jaehoonkorea” http://wp.me/pF4H6-1y]

  1. your blog is growing fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I think you are the only rival that I have !!!!!!!

    Mine is growing too!!!

    I had some interviews with foriegners by myself and recorded it at the Sports Complex where the SDO took place. But I have some struggles with uploading them. If you know the how please tell. ^^^ P.S Is notebook that you want??? For me, No Notebook No breeze writer. HA

    • I don’t think that my blog is as big as urs. anyway, thank you. And Laptop? I love it hehe

    • Gabi_7
    • November 9th, 2009

    cooool. but there are only asian countries. how bout advertising to American people

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

